Teachers

Namesort ascending Subjects Email
Wysong, Pete Art wysong_pete@svvsd.org
Whisman, Dillon Math whisman_dillon@svvsd.org
Vandiver, Jeff Literacy vandiver_jeff@svvsd.org
Tafoya, Trey Band tafoya_trey@svvsd.org
Solem, Allie Language Arts solem_allie@svvsd.org
Sobol, Elana Math sobol_elana@svvsd.org
Simon, Tami Math, Science simon_tami@svvsd.org
Shockency, Kathy Language Arts shockency_kathleen@svvsd.org
Sharp, Rachel ESL sharp_rachel@svvsd.org
Scovill, Melanie Language Arts scovill_melanie@svvsd.org
Schuller, Wendy Language Arts schuller_wendy@svvsd.org
Rickman, Colin STEM rickman_colin@svvsd.org
Rethage, Sandra Math rethage_sandra@svvsd.org
Renaldi, Marisa Language Arts renaldi_marisa@svvsd.org
Proctor, Katrina Choir proctor_katrina@svvsd.org
Olson, Karen 5th Grade olson_karen@svvsd.org
Meehan, Adam Special Education meehan_adam@svvsd.org
Marshall, Tracie Special Education marshall_tracie@svvsd.org
Mancusi, Karen Science mancusi_karen@svvsd.org
Macur, Sarah Social Studies macur_sarah@svvsd.org
Large-Swope, Beckie Library, Technology largeswope_rebecca@svvsd.org
Kohla, Scott Math kohla_donald@svvsd.org
Jiron, Adrian Physical Education jiron_adrian@svvsd.org
Hummel, Beth Special Education hummel_beth@svvsd.org
Hollins, Joan Language Arts, Social Studies hollins_joan@svvsd.org
Heien, Kristy 5th Grade heien_kristine@svvsd.org
Ham, Kyle Math, Science ham_kyle@svvsd.org
Gold, Ari Social Studies gold_ari@svvsd.org
Freeman, Andrew Science freeman_andrew@svvsd.org
Crim, Jennifer Orchestra crim_jennifer@svvsd.org
Benes, Greg Math, Science benes_gregory@svvsd.org
Addington, Kelly 5th Grade addington_kelly@svvsd.org
Adams, Courtney Science, Technology adams_courtney@svvsd.org