Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Adams, Courtney Technology adams_courtney@svvsd.org
Benes, Greg Science benes_gregory@svvsd.org
Crim, Jennifer Orchestra crim_jennifer@svvsd.org
Dee, Oliver Language Arts, Social Studies dee_oliver@svvsd.org
Freeman, Andrew Science freeman_andrew@svvsd.org
Gold, Ari Social Studies gold_ari@svvsd.org
Greenan, Jessica 5th Grade greenan_jessica@svvsd.org
Hancock, RK Science hancock_rk@svvsd.org
Heien, Kristy Language Arts, Social Studies heien_kristine@svvsd.org
Hollins, Joan Language Arts, Social Studies hollins_joan@svvsd.org
Jiron, Adrian Physical Education jiron_adrian@svvsd.org
Large-Swope, Beckie Library, Technology largeswope_rebecca@svvsd.org
Macur, Sarah Physical Education macur_sarah@svvsd.org
Mancusi, Karen Science mancusi_karen@svvsd.org
Marsh, Connor Band marsh_connor@svvsd.org
Marshall, Tracie Special Education marshall_tracie@svvsd.org
Meehan, Adam Special Education meehan_adam@svvsd.org
Moreno-Martinez, Monica STEM, Technology morenomartinz_monica@svvsd.org
O'Donnell, Caitlin Language Arts, Social Studies odonnell_caitlin@svvsd.org
Olson, Karen 5th Grade olson_karen@svvsd.org
Patton, Sarah Special Education patton_sarah@svvsd.org
Proctor, Katrina Choir proctor_katrina@svvsd.org
Rethage, Sandra Math rethage_sandra@svvsd.org
Schuller, Wendy Language Arts schuller_wendy@svvsd.org
Scovill, Melanie Language Arts scovill_melanie@svvsd.org
Shockency, Kathy Language Arts shockency_kathleen@svvsd.org
Simon, Tami Math, Science simon_tami@svvsd.org
Solem, Allie Language Arts solem_allie@svvsd.org
VanAuken, Josh Bike Shop, STEM vanauken_joshua@svvsd.org
Vandiver, Jeff Literacy vandiver_jeff@svvsd.org
Whitty, Jennifer Math, Science whitty_jennifer@svvsd.org
Wiens , Ashley Special Education wiens_ashley@svvsd.org
Wysong, Pete Art wysong_pete@svvsd.org