School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adams, Courtney Science, Technology adams_courtney@svvsd.org
Addington, Kelly 5th Grade addington_kelly@svvsd.org
Adviento-Mackey, Jessica Language Arts, Social Studies advientomack_jessica@svvsd.org
Benes, Greg Math, Science benes_gregory@svvsd.org
Clark, Debby Building Support clark_debby@svvsd.org
Cramer, Mimi Building Support
Crim, Jennifer Orchestra crim_jennifer@svvsd.org
Freeman, Andrew Science freeman_andrew@svvsd.org
Fruvellhoff, Megan Counseling fruvellhoff_megan@svvsd.org
Garrido, Elena Office garrido_elena@svvsd.org
Gold, Ari Social Studies gold_ari@svvsd.org
Ham, Kyle Math, Science ham_kyle@svvsd.org
Heien, Kristy 5th Grade heien_kristine@svvsd.org
Hicks, Johnathan Building Support
Hollins, Joan Language Arts, Social Studies hollins_joan@svvsd.org
Jiron, Adrian Science jiron_adrian@svvsd.org
Large-Swope, Beckie Library
Large-Swope, Beckie Library, Technology largeswope_rebecca@svvsd.org
Laughery, Beth Counseling laughery_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Lemons, Chad Band Lemons_Chad@svvsd.org
Malone, Katie Counseling malone_katie@svvsd.org
Mancusi, Karen Science mancusi_karen@svvsd.org
Marshall, Tracie Special Education marshall_tracie@svvsd.org
Martin, Claire Academic Support martin_claire@svvsd.org
Meehan, Adam Special Education meehan_adam@svvsd.org
Monteil, Linda Office monteil_linda@svvsd.org
Olson, Karen 5th Grade olson_karen@svvsd.org
Peebles, Kimberly Administration peebles_kimberly@svvsd.org
Pickerell, Debra Building Support
Porter, Tony Physical Education porter_tony@svvsd.org
Prentice, Kristine Academic Support
Proctor, Katrina Choir proctor_katrina@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Denise Registrar ramirez_denise@svvsd.org
Reed, Ann Administration reed_ann@svvsd.org
Renaldi, Marisa Language Arts renaldi_marisa@svvsd.org
Rethage, Sandra Math rethage_sandra@svvsd.org
Rhodes, Cassie Building Support rhodes_cassie@svvsd.org
Rickman, Colin Science, Technology rickman_colin@svvsd.org
Rimsky, Brett Building Support rimsky_brett@svvsd.org
Schmidt, Michelle Office schmidt_michelle@svvsd.org
Schuller, Wendy Language Arts schuller_wendy@svvsd.org
Scovill, Melanie Language Arts scovill_melanie@svvsd.org
Sharp, Rachel ESL sharp_rachel@svvsd.org
Shockency, Kathy Language Arts shockency_kathleen@svvsd.org
Simon, Tami Math, Science simon_tami@svvsd.org
Sims, Beth Academic Support sims_beth@svvsd.org
Tandler, Anie Special Education tandler_anie@svvsd.org
VanAuken, Josh Academic Support vanauken_joshua@svvsd.org
Vandiver, Jeff Literacy vandiver_jeff@svvsd.org
Wheeler, Bob Building Support
Whisman, Megan Academic Support whisman_megan@svvsd.org
Whisman, Dillon Math whisman_dillon@svvsd.org
Wysong, Pete Art wysong_pete@svvsd.org