School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adams, Courtney Science, Technology adams_courtney@svvsd.org
Barenblat, Elaine Special Education barenblat_elaine@svvsd.org
Benes, Greg 5th Grade benes_gregory@svvsd.org
Blough, Karin Administration blough_karin@svvsd.org
Bozzay, Bruce Building Support bozzay_bruce@svvsd.org
Campana, Lisa Office campana_lisa@svvsd.org
Carmona Rodriguez, Jose Building Support carmona_jose@svvsd.org
Crim, Jennifer Orchestra crim_jennifer@svvsd.org
Dee, Oliver Language Arts, Social Studies dee_oliver@svvsd.org
Freeman, Andrew Science freeman_andrew@svvsd.org
Fruvellhoff, Megan Counseling fruvellhoff_megan@svvsd.org
Fue, Ross Building Support fue_ross@svvsd.org
Garrido, Elena Office garrido_elena@svvsd.org
Gold, Ari Social Studies gold_ari@svvsd.org
Ham, Kyle Math, Science ham_kyle@svvsd.org
Heien, Kristy 5th Grade heien_kristine@svvsd.org
Heiser, Sandy Administration heiser_sandy@svvsd.org
Henson, Jarrett Administration henson_jarrett@gmail.com
Hollins, Joan Language Arts, Social Studies hollins_joan@svvsd.org
Hummel, Beth Special Education hummel_beth@svvsd.org
Jiron, Adrian Physical Education jiron_adrian@svvsd.org
Large-Swope, Beckie Library, Technology largeswope_rebecca@svvsd.org
Laughery, Beth Academic Support laughery_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Lysohir, Aimee Office lysohir_aimee@svvsd.org
Macur, Sarah Social Studies macur_sarah@svvsd.org
Malone, Katie Counseling malone_katie@svvsd.org
Mancusi, Karen Science mancusi_karen@svvsd.org
Marshall, Tracie Special Education marshall_tracie@svvsd.org
Meehan, Adam Special Education meehan_adam@svvsd.org
Moreno-Martinez, Monica STEM morenomartinz_monica@svvsd.org
O'Donnell, Caitlin Language Arts odonnell_caitlin@svvsd.org
Olson, Karen 5th Grade olson_karen@svvsd.org
Pickerell, Debra Building Support pickerell_debra@svvsd.org
Proctor, Katrina Choir proctor_katrina@svvsd.org
Quintana, Zenia Counseling quintana_zenia@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Denise Support ramirez_denise@svvsd.org
Rethage, Sandra Math rethage_sandra@svvsd.org
Rhodes, Cassie Academic Support rhodes_cassie@svvsd.org
Rimsky, Brett Building Support rimsky_brett@svvsd.org
Schuller, Wendy Language Arts schuller_wendy@svvsd.org
Scovill, Melanie Language Arts scovill_melanie@svvsd.org
Sharp, Rachel ESL sharp_rachel@svvsd.org
Shockency, Kathy Language Arts shockency_kathleen@svvsd.org
Simon, Tami Math, Science simon_tami@svvsd.org
Sims, Beth Academic Support sims_beth@svvsd.org
Sobol, Elana Math sobol_elana@svvsd.org
Solem, Allie Language Arts solem_allie@svvsd.org
Tafoya, Trey Band tafoya_trey@svvsd.org
VanAuken, Josh Academic Support vanauken_joshua@svvsd.org
Vandiver, Jeff Literacy vandiver_jeff@svvsd.org
Wheeler, Bob Building Support wheeler_robert@svvsd.org
Whisman, Megan Academic Support whisman_megan@svvsd.org
Whisman, Dillon Math whisman_dillon@svvsd.org
Whitty, Jennifer Math, Science whitty_jennifer@svvsd.org
Wysong, Pete Art wysong_pete@svvsd.org